Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Parkview Terrace Apartments in Lakewood

4.7 | 30 Reviews

12577 West Dakota Avenue, Lakewood, CO, 80228
(303) 989-3016

https://www.parkviewterraceaptsco.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Lakewood! At Parkview Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
Angela Adamo
12/15/2023

Very nice Townhouse. Glenda was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this place!
Z
Zach King
12/15/2023

Lived there for 2 years. Hidden gem if you can get a place it's definitely worth it!
C
C Tarantola
8/18/2023

First the location is convenient to anything you could possibly want or need! Grounds are always kept well by grounds staff. Glenda and her staff are always there to assist us in anyway needed and that means a lot! Needless to say the apartments are also top notch! I highly recommend this property 💯
M
Mr Camper
8/18/2023

I was on my morning walk and talked to the manger Glenda. Such a pleasant way to start my morning. Thank you, Glenda, for everything you do!!!
S
Sleepytime run97
8/18/2023

The management ( primarily Glenda) has been a big help with answering questions and problem solving things that I needed help with. Glenda has a fun and energetic, and welcoming personality making her really easy to get along with and talk with. She has been a big help.
C
Chelsey
8/18/2023

Verified Resident

Parkview Terrace has exceeded my expectations! I love how private my townhouse feels and love the neighborhood. There’s great places to walk my dogs and the location is super convenient. The manager is prompt and attentive. No maintenance issues yet either!
N
Nicole
8/11/2023

Verified Resident

Parkview Terrace is a great place to live, it’s close to shopping and dining. Glenda the property manager is super attentive and nice, and Antonio the maintenance man is quick to get things done!
N
Nicole
8/10/2023

Verified Resident

Parkview Terrace is a great place to live. I love that it’s close to shopping and dining, but most of all the staff is great! Glenda is very attentive and nice, and Antonio is quick to get things fixed and does a great job! Keep up the good work guys!
R
RC S
2/10/2023

Glenda and her staff keep everything running smoothly and the grounds looking beautiful. She is quick to take care of any issue that comes up. We absolutely love living here. She is amazing at what she does!
Z
Zach “Ronin3328” Thompson
12/9/2022

My office visit was wonderful the lady was very pleasant to speak with I just want to say thank you for my visit
S
Sharaya Jones (Raya Jones)
9/12/2022

Glenda and the maintenance staff are amazing. They’re always on top of it if anything needs fixed. Glenda is great at communicating and replies quickly to any questions or concerns. We’re some very happy tenants
K
Kaitlen Dreher
2/1/2022

We love the staff here. Also maintenance is super quick on fixing everything you need. The neighbors and people living here are all so nice. We enjoy living here!
M
Margaret Neill
12/9/2021

They are nice townhomes
B
Brooke Webster
10/19/2021

I've been at Parkview Terrace for about 9 months and I'm really liking it! Past reviews have complained about management, but the current property manager is a real stand up gal. When I moved in there were some issues but eventually they were resolved. I love the area, easy access to trails and shopping. ~10 mins from Belmar. The townhouse layout is nice-- no neighbors upstairs or downstairs to worry about. It's pretty quiet here. It isn't the fanciest place but I've found it is everything I need.
M
Myah anderson
2/3/2021

Verified Resident

When I move to these townhome apartments I fell in love these apartments are so good for people trying to get there first townhome crystal is literally the best person she help me so much and she made me feel like I was at home again I appreciate her soooooo much if anyone is looking for a townhome she is your go to person for help she is absolutely amazing
N
Nicki Madrid
8/22/2020

I've been living in these townhomes for quite some time now, and I absolutely love it here, it's quiet, it's nice and Jen the property manager is awesome!!! The best property manager by far!!! Guillermo the maintenance man rocks he really knows his stuff. Very attentive and efficient staff we got!!!
V
Victoria G.
3/13/2018

My experience at Parkview Terrace Apartments was GREAT!! The office manager Victoria went above and beyond for myself and my family! She's is a great asset...
A
Andrew Jones
4/6/2016

Friendly little community. Awesome set up having townhouse style apartments, no one above or below. Perfect location having all necessity stores near by, also great access to 6 to get downtown Denver and I-70 as well as 285 to get out to the mountains for endless fun.