Apartment Reviews for Parkview Terrace Apartments in Lakewood

4.6 | 26 Reviews

12577 West Dakota Avenue, Lakewood, CO, 80228
(303) 989-3016

https://www.parkviewterraceaptsco.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Lakewood! At Parkview Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


K
Kaitlen Dreher
2/1/2022

We love the staff here. Also maintenance is super quick on fixing everything you need. The neighbors and people living here are all so nice. We enjoy living here!
M
Margaret Neill
12/9/2021

They are nice townhomes
Apartment Reviews for Parkview Terrace Apartments in Lakewood
Brooke Webster
10/19/2021

I've been at Parkview Terrace for about 9 months and I'm really liking it! Past reviews have complained about management, but the current property manager is a real stand up gal. When I moved in there were some issues but eventually they were resolved. I love the area, easy access to trails and shopping. ~10 mins from Belmar. The townhouse layout is nice-- no neighbors upstairs or downstairs to worry about. It's pretty quiet here. It isn't the fanciest place but I've found it is everything I need.
B
Brooke Webster
10/19/2021

I've been at Parkview Terrace for about 9 months and I'm really liking it! Past reviews have complained about management, but the current property manager is a real stand up gal. When I moved in there were some issues but eventually they were resolved. I love the area, easy access to trails and shopping. ~10 mins from Belmar. The townhouse layout is nice-- no neighbors upstairs or downstairs to worry about. It's pretty quiet here. It isn't the fanciest place but I've found it is everything I need.
M
Myah anderson
2/3/2021

Verified Resident

When I move to these townhome apartments I fell in love these apartments are so good for people trying to get there first townhome crystal is literally the best person she help me so much and she made me feel like I was at home again I appreciate her soooooo much if anyone is looking for a townhome she is your go to person for help she is absolutely amazing
N
Nicki Madrid
8/22/2020

I've been living in these townhomes for quite some time now, and I absolutely love it here, it's quiet, it's nice and Jen the property manager is awesome!!! The best property manager by far!!! Guillermo the maintenance man rocks he really knows his stuff. Very attentive and efficient staff we got!!!
N
Nicki Madrid
8/22/2020

I've been living in these townhomes for quite some time now, and I absolutely love it here, it's quiet, it's nice and Jen the property manager is awesome!!! The best property manager by far!!! Guillermo the maintenance man rocks he really knows his stuff. Very attentive and efficient staff we got!!!
V
Valerie Huffman
8/21/2020

I've lived at parkview terrace for approx. 5mos. And had a great experience, nice quiet environment. Do have grandchildren,so I could say the only negative thing is no playground or swimming pool. Other that that my review is GREAT!!
K
Kristen Gober
6/19/2019

This was the first place I lived moving to Colorado. While it isn't the most updated or fanciest apartment, I really enjoy it. It's a small complex with great staff. The leasing office is incredibly friendly and Guillermo is the best.
V
Victoria G.
3/13/2018

My experience at Parkview Terrace Apartments was GREAT!! The office manager Victoria went above and beyond for myself and my family! She's is a great asset...
A
Andrew Jones
4/6/2016

Friendly little community. Awesome set up having townhouse style apartments, no one above or below. Perfect location having all necessity stores near by, also great access to 6 to get downtown Denver and I-70 as well as 285 to get out to the mountains for endless fun.
A
Andrew Jones
4/6/2016

Friendly little community. Awesome set up having townhouse style apartments, no one above or below. Perfect location having all necessity stores near by, also great access to 6 to get downtown Denver and I-70 as well as 285 to get out to the mountains for endless fun.